Another one bites the dust.

I just completed yet another book from the list of over 1000 books in my e-library. Yep….that’s a lot and i can’t wait o enjoy them all.

This year my aim is to read 50 books and i am not doing so well.  I am actually one book behind so i have to step up the game so that i can accomplish my goal.

My overall rating of Three, Two, One by J.A. Huss is 4 (out of 5) stars :)).  My full review can be found on Goodreads. (https://www.goodreads.com/LetterAddict101)

Three, Two, One (321)

View all my reviews

Happy Reading….!!

Leave a Reply

