First Book down…..

Following up on the list i am supposed to be reading from, i have successfully completed the first book…….yah me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ruined-amy-tintera

Beautifully written.  You would not have thought it would have ended as it did.  The first part was kind of slow for me but it gradually picked up until i could not put it down.  It ended up being an altogether good read.  I cannot wait to read the 2nd book in the series.

 

Wish me luck with the second book.  My next read is:

Love me with fury

 

Slippery Vowels 2 jpg -1

Leave a Reply

