Affirmation Tuesday – Week 10

Wow ….Week 10.  Ten weeks of using Affirmations to give us a new lease on life. Ten wonderful weeks.

Our feature this week will be Ray Davis and we will be focusing on Affirmations for Growth.

When I examined his list of 49 Growth Affirmations, it was hard to select from the list of the 49.  So I just grabbed a few (eight to be exact).

Here they are:

 

What matters is who I AM not who I’ve been.

 

Even as I stretch and strive to be who I can be, I am happy with who I am now!

 

My way forward is paved with strength of an open heart and the power of an open mind.

 

Roadblocks are simply shortcuts to something better than I had planned.

 

Each and everyday I learn new lessons, expand my awareness, and develop my abilities.

 

Today I exchange my need to always be right for my need to always be growing.

 

Today I live with a purpose and my purpose lights my path.

 

I struggle, but I grow.  I fall, but I get up.  Even amid adversity, I succeed and I prosper.

 

Short and inspiring.  Powerful words to help us through any day.

 

as always, Happy Reading

cropped-slipperyvowels-sig-3-edited1.png

Source:

https://affirmationspot.me/2012/02/04/48-growth-affirmations/

Leave a Reply

