Affirmation Tuesday – Week 13

Hey everybody,

We have jumped ahead and forgotten two weeks.  Circumstances way outside of my control.

The last time we looked at affirmations we looked at Affirmations for Growth.  This week we will be focusing on Affirmations for Self Improvement.

Steve Handel lists 75 affirmations for self improvement and from his article, dated May 4th, 2011, we will be selecting 15 affirmations that spoke the most clearly to self improvement (at least to me).


Everyday, in every way, I am getting better and better.

Every failure can be a learning experience.

Live in the present moment.

I have many strengths.

My anxiety is motivation to change or improve.

I don’t worry about the things I can’t control.

My past is a big learning experience.

I’m a proactive problem-solver.

JUST DO IT.

No risk, no reward.

I know when to relax and not take life so seriously.

I exude purpose and joy.

All is well, right here, right now.

I am my own best friend.

Today, I open my mind to the endless opportunities surrounding me.

I hope these will help to add some growth to your self improvement journey.

cropped-slipperyvowels-sig-3-edited1.png

Source

http://www.theemotionmachine.com/75-affirmations-for-personal-development/

Leave a Reply

